When you view your entry in the online resident directory you will notice that your entry is different from everyone else's. The additional options, such as "Add Spouse" or "Add Work Phone", for example, are there to allow you to easily update your profile from within the resident directory. Other users cannot see this information on your listing, but they can see it on their own. There is no way to delete these links; however, if you don't add any information, nothing will be displayed to other users.
Have more questions? Submit a request