NOTE: This function is only available to board members, property managers, and other administrators.
If you'd like to remove a past resident who no longer lives in the neighborhood, follow the steps below:
1. Go to www.eNeighbors.com
2. If prompted, sign in with your email and password
3. Locate the entry you want to remove
Option 1: Search by last name, first name, street address, phone number or email address
Option 2: Click "Directory" and browse by last name, first name or address
4. Click the link that says, "Flag as Past Resident"
Note: Flagging a user as a past resident allows them to continue to access the site as if they were a current resident. The only difference is that a badge will be added to their directory entry indicating that they are a "Past Resident" no longer living in the neighborhood.
5. Optionally, if you'd like to permanently remove the resident from the site, click "Permanently Remove"
It is not necessary to remove a past resident before a new resident can register. Residents can also remove themselves so it is not necessary for you, as an administrator, to remove past residents. Additionally, current or new residents can request that past residents remove themselves from the site.